Photography : amazing wild flower

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hy steemian all, welcome to my simple photography blog!, today I will share you my photography about wild flower, was I found beside my garden, here the photos :
image
image
image
image

The photos was I took by my camera smartphone xaomi redmi 4a

thanks for visiting in my simple blog photography by @arieframadhan

image

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 19:03:22
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 179.75/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This post have been Resteem at your request.

Thank you for using @freeservice