You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography - My Favorite Tree - in Central Park, NYC (new series)

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

ah .. I like trees too!
it is a kind of love that is not in many people in the country that is hung up in the bald to open space to park the car in front of the house or to expand the villa's throat view. unfortunately it is a love that the education system can not teach.
I also loved it for you too! and what a beautiful photo!
soft and naive colors .. perfect, splendid tree. congratulations :)
I miss you when you are not here for too long. please do not get lost in a place :) PS : my husband said that it is not clear what i wrote here...so i want to say that my english is not too good so i use Google translate...and it makes things messy.Anyway i want to say that however we cannot speak in English i appreciate your works.

Sort:  

Hello my dear! It's so nice to see you! Lovely as always! Thank you! I agree! Trees can be ignored, I'm happy you love them as much as I do! A special club! ;) xo