You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography: Square Entryway

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you left a post in the NewbieResteem Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.

Once again, a wonderful write up to go with the photograph. It's like a 3 moon kind of day. Butt said Mario, butt said tweety, butt said winnie the pooh, oh my, oh my I had three tries, he cried and cried.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues
Sort:  

hahaha....that was funny. A pictures does say a thousand words. :) Thank you again for you support.

Hi @wincee, i just wanna ask if you use camera apps or just using the the pro/manual settings of the camera?

I don't use camera apps @jayparagat because I don't like filters that some apps offer. I use the auto or manual settings of my phone camera and then edit it sometimes using photoshop for enhancement. Most of the time I don't do edits. :)