An old random click

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

A pic which I took few years ago in Kalam, Which is a very beautiful valley of Swat (My home town).

^EBAC4CD33AA473DAB4D9791E38E2BC9B033A0F4DEF4A62EBD6^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Sort:  

I love this village. Sigram is near to us

Congratulations, your post received 29.03% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @usman93! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

$5 for a blurry smartphone shot? Not worth it in my opinion. Try earning some votes with good content. You won't make much this way.

Bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

I see you changed the picture. Did you take it? You don't even say where it is

Bro i guess you are seeing my post for the first time. I live in swat, and swat is known as the Switzerland of east. This is my hometown and I live here. In the beginning I used to mention the place but now I stopped mentioning again and again that it is swat. But yeah I confess my mistake, I should have mentioned the place name.
And yes brother, I myself took this image.
I changed the pic because I accidentally uploaded wrong image.
Thanks a lot for pointing out my mistake, I am really grateful brother :)

Tu bhai kuch lakh sirf photo nhai chalye gyee saath maine kuch lakh bhi na

Theek he mere bhai agli bar zaroor sath me kuch na kuch likha kroga.