Beast covered with the snow.

image
This is my new Suzuki Gixxer sport bike and i called it beast. This bike helps me in every path and every works. This bike is so comfortable, stylish and gives better mileage.as I am a nature lover and traveller I often went to hills and cross many ups and downs,this bike helps me on any ways and i am very satisfied with this bike. This picture was clicked by my smartphone on morning time. This place is Daman which is situated on 2500m above the sea level and great snow falls at winter season

Sort:  

Congratulations @bishalacharya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice picture bro @bishalacharya