WHERE THERE ARE FLOWERS......THERE ARE BIRDIES!

My human mom lets me look through her phone for pictures when I'm bored. I was looking the other day and found this one of a really pretty pink flower thingy.

IMG_4960.jpeg

As I continued on, I found this next one of a white looking flower thingy.

IMG_4959.jpeg

Then it occurred to me...........these flower thingys are outside..........outside in the forest where these are, there are trees.............and in those trees...........there are BIRDIES!! I am thinking perhaps I should stow away in her backpack when she goes on her hikes and see if I might catch one or two of those birdies! That would be such fun, plus I would get out of the house for a change. I am a bit of home body kitty, LOL.

I'll have to plan this but, shhhhhhh......please don't tell her or I might not ever get to stow away for the hike. Have a purrr-fect day as I plan to do!