Melati Tak Pernah Ingkar Janji

image


Hi friends, today I want to share a photo of interest that is very interesting to me, this flower grows very beautiful makes my heart becomes cheerful just by looking at it.


Hai teman teman, hari ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah foto bunga yang sangat menarik hati saya, bunga ini tumbuh dengan sangat indah membuat hati saya menjadi ceria hanya dengan memandangnya.


From the first the flower is my favorite so I often take the photo of the flower with my camera phone and share it with all of my steemian friends, I hope you enjoy it.


_Dari dulu bunga adalah kesukaan saya sehingga saya sering mengambil foto bunga tersebut dengan kamera ponsel saya dan membagikannya kepada teman steemian semuanya, kuharap kalian menyukainya. _


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T15:45:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank