Twiddling

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

  So Im at work, we're on a network freeze and I'm just chilling! I forgot my HDD at home, so there's no real editing going on either. I can't leave the datacenter because I'm essential, but that's not as cool as it sounds. That leaves me to either building on steemit or browsing random shit.

1st I'd like to say that I think a post without photos is naked, not sure how people make it work at all! Its magic to me haha. 2nd I REFUSE to knowingly post a repeat photo! Been that way since there was a photo limit on Myspace haha. Lastly, I don't want to keep digging in the crates for y'all. I've won a few contest with some 'not new' photos, but I'd like to add to my portfolio eventually though.

The only option I have is to post what I've been working on obviously... Right? No, I've been shooting video and always feel funny posting when I have projects going on. I'm hungry, but not trying to stack my plate so high that I can't even see in front of me. Working in this field has def demonstrated the importance of boundaries, personal & professional.

I feel like I've deviated from the point I had in my head, but ef it 😂. Also, here's a rare selfie to keep this post clothes and decent,✊🏿!

Why tf this keep uploading sideways👇🏿👇🏿👇🏿

Please check out DEVOLEB.COM

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T00:42:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.21 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank