You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal - Why conservation doesn’t work

Haha! I really enjoyed the story, especially the conservation play on words and l ready for a nature post but, got a modem rant instead. Well, it was nature in a way, a good-natured rant.

Seems like the younger generation isn't as concerned with conserving because we are doing it for them. LOL I have been down that rabbit hole with the cable company and have used youtube to fix it.

I youtube almost everything nowadays

Thank you for the laugh this morning! Happy Monday! I am three days late and a tip short! I'm taking this home with me. Have a great week!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment it made me laugh and smile! :)

Youtube is my go to place for video entertainment now too. It is so much better than the other alternatives. You still need a reasonable Internet connection to use it though.