ULOG #6 - Office Humor


Office Humor.jpg

This nothing special about this picture. I'm fortunate to work in an office with people with a good sense of humor. There was a problem with our hand drawn and weekly updated whiteboard that was home to the calendar. I think the problem was that our office manager was ready for a change. Not sure but someone left a funny message when they noticed the old calendar was missing.


FAQs

How do I enter World of Photography contest?


You have to submit photos with the appropriate tag. The readme
is a great place to if you have questions.

How do I get Universal Basic Income for Free?


You should check out Mannabase.

How do I find all my blog posts on Steemit?


You can go to Coffee Source, type your username, and click search.

How can I see who I delegated Steem to?


You can go to Steemit Delegatees Checker.

Where can I see a list of voting bots?


Head over to Steembottracker.

How can I support you outside of Steemit?


You can checkout my full stream of content on Patreon.

You're pretty active on Steemit. How can I get in on that?


You can delegate 1, 10, or 100 SP to me. I will work hard for you!



Thank you for checking out my post!

Banner by @marynessc



A special thanks to @marynessc for making the banner you see above!