"You are all the colors in one, at full brightness." -All The Bright Places

This photo I took reminded me of the book that made me cry in the middle of night ^^.

"Al The Bright Places" is a book written by Jennifer Niven. This is one of the books that broke my heart to pieces yet somehow also gave me a missing puzzle I longed to have. This is one of my favorite books that's forever carved in my mind and heart. Try reading that masterpiece, It will break your heart but rest assured it will fix it as well.

A few quotes I loved from the book:

"May your eye go to the sun, To the wind your soul . . . . You are all the colors in one, at full brightness."

“The great thing about this life of ours is that you can be someone different to everybody.”

“People rarely bring flowers to a suicide.”

“The future is uncertain, but that can be a good thing.”

“She is oxygen, carbon, hydrogen, nitrogen, calcium, and phosphorus.”


Book Image Source: https://images.penguinrandomhouse.com/cover/9780553552195

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:41:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Light is a glimpse of hope. Beautiful. 😊

Thank you ^^