You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straying Through

Its lovely on God u feel and appreciate everything better. Everything means something no nothings........ you are invited to join me , i got room...😁😁.
The name @kamiikazer is coined from japanese kamikaze (divine wind) am just living according to what i bear.
Thanks so much @teetee be sure to get mentions if i use ur pictures of which i steal...
Plus i like the name , its simple but has depth. what does @teetee represent
...jah bless keep it skianking (am in the wind)

Sort: Β 

Yes thank you. To join you where, in what? Yes, i've read about kamikaze as soon as i found about your name hehe. It seems it has a bad conotation nowadays although it's origin was positive at first.

Haha i forgot how i made this name, teetee. I don't know, i think it just flow on my mind somehow. Thank you again. And yes, would be nice if you make some mentions if you use the pics from here, it would bring more appreciation to it's use. They're all taken by me by the way :^

True these days its just something else when u say kamikaze..... I will do well to do the mentions . Thanks (am in the wind)
Ps.... I was inviting you to join me in the wind...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thank you. Oh i didn't know you are. So how am i going to honour the invitation uh?