Smartphonephotography: Fire


Dancing Flames


A flame of Holy ordination
and ignition, shall not soon
burn out and falter.
This flame though a wick it
surely hath, will not expire,
tho' should you cover it
all its bright light shall fade,
let this light beam boldly
into shadows and all shall
tremble and fear.
This flame of Holy ordination
lit with the softest touch,
grows brighter and fiercer,
tho' not in anger or hate,
but passion, and should
this flame lose that bright passion
then I surely would weep, and
prostrate myself in search of
re-ignition, for this flame is better
for five minutes than darkness eternity
in darkness,
I earnestly seek this flame.

-Anderson Ritchie,Flame.

meizu3.jpg

Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsExposure time: Auto, ISO: Auto, Exposure Compensation: 1
CameraMEIZU M3E, ƒ/2.2 aperture
LocationAloran,Misamis Occidental, Philippines

Sort:  

Nice flames :)

thanks @kiokizz ! checked out your blog and found superb shots. I would love it if you'll give critique to my recent works as well as to my future ones. I'm still a rookie to photography ... so tips will be much appreciated.

Thanks :) I'm just a beginner myself though. Keep going with the photos :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:47:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 23.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great entry! :)

Wow , you've got awesome shots as well. I would love to hear some tips from you maam thanks! :)

Thank you for checking out my page. Most of my shots are lucky ones. I'm a total beginner. :)

Likewise, a very nice contribution!