One Week FOOD Diary [Weight Loss Journey] [Food Blog #20]

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)




Read this along with my Fitness Blog #20 to see BOTH my exercise and diet


This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal



MONDAY (3/26/18)

Got a new phone on this day so I lost the photos for this day of the week. On the bright side I did get an upgrade since the old phone I was using for my previous blogs can hold about several gigabytes but with the current one I am using I have TEN TIMES more extra space than the previous. The one before can hold about 6 gigabytes but the one I have now can hold a bit more than 60 gigabytes.



TUESDAY (3/27/18)


This day my family brought Chinese food for lunch/dinner



1st round is white rice, Beijing fish fillet, jellyfish, eggplant with garlic sauce


2nd round


LEFT is milk and ice cream and RIGHT is coffee the typical with black coffee, regular milk, and a few tablespoon of creamer



WEDNESDAY (3/28/18)


The first 3 pictures are what I bought





Bringing it all together in one shot


Closer shot of it.


Desert

LEFT is soda and RIGHT is a bit of protein which is a bit of fish. That is the EXACT amount of fish I ate.



THURSDAY (3/29/18)


This day was a VERY special occasion and so I had to celebrate with my family not that I am complaining. We went to Koi Palace a Chinese restaurant and ordered lots of food. I had a bit of everything.












I had to wash it all down with some apple cider and later throughout the day I had to hangout with friends and I had a little spaghetti squash and few slices of bbq chicken breast.



FRIDAY (3/30/18)



A close up of my meal. Tilapia on top of my rice mixed with a bit of soy sauce and sasame oil


My meal with cucumbers.


LEFT is a few cups of ice with some apple cider
Right is just a small portion of rice with egg


I had about 4 or 5 slices of this



SATURDAY (3/31/18)



A close up of my meal. Tilapia with eggs and potatoes


My meal with cucumbers.


2nd round and 3rd round of this.


LEFT is apple cider but I had 2 or 3 times that amount so it adds up to a cup
RIGHT is pita chips and I had 2 times of that



SUNDAY (4/1/18)



1st round


2nd round


Closeup of my poke


My poke with fries



SUMMARY


Thursday is the day I fucked up the most. Also I drank of a bottle of apple cider on that day. I figured if I was going on a cheat day I might as well go all the way. Also I have been working out a lot more but now when I look at it the food is a bit more than usual. But check out my Fitness Blog # if you think I am getting obese. I believe if I scale down the food a bit reaching my goal will be closer than expected.


Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12

My Food/Fitness Blog #13

My Food/Fitness Blog #14

My Food/Fitness Blog #15

My Food/Fitness Blog #16

My Food/Fitness Blog #17

My Food/Fitness Blog #18

My Food/Fitness Blog #19

Food Blog #20 ||| Fitness Blog #20

Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!



Sort:  

This post received a $0.774 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @l82matthew182! For more information, check out my profile!