OneWeekFoodDiary/WeightLossJourney (Food Blog #19)

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)


This was from a while back about a two years ago and so far I am only 50% there in reaching my fitness goal



MONDAY (3/19/18)



I don't remember how but I had this again



TUESDAY (3/20/18)




WEDNESDAY (3/21/18)




THURSDAY (3/22/18)



Rice is fried in tumeric with the fish.



FRIDAY (3/23/18)





The shrimp omelette, toast, and the chocolate pyramid were from Coperhagen Cafe from the city Burlingame.





SATURDAY (3/24/18)



A close-up of my poke


My dad cooked this



Desert



SUNDAY (3/25/18)





SUMMARY


Wednesday and Saturday were my most favorite days of this week. Sunday I ate a pound and a half of seafood so lots of good protein lol. Friday was the day I screwed up the most. I decided to treat myself since I woke up so early. I wanted to make a good video but sadly it came to fail as I realize I have to wake up 5 in the morning instead of 6 because 7am has traffic. I started exercising around the end of this week but I did not record it because I have something big coming up on My Food/Fitness Blog #20 so stay tuned to check it out.


Check Out My Previous Food/Fitness Blogs!!!

My Food/Fitness Blog #1

My Food/Fitness Blog #2

My Food/Fitness Blog #3

My Food/Fitness Blog #4

My Food/Fitness Blog #5

My Food/Fitness Blog #6

My Food/Fitness Blog #7

My Food/Fitness Blog #8

My Food/Fitness Blog #9

My Food/Fitness Blog #10

My Food/Fitness Blog #11

My Food/Fitness Blog #12

My Food/Fitness Blog #13

My Food/Fitness Blog #14

My Food/Fitness Blog #15

My Food/Fitness Blog #16

My Food/Fitness Blog #17

My Food/Fitness Blog #18

Food/Fitness Blog Posted Weekly!


Sort:  

Man I just ate, but watching all this food makes me hungry again :)

the saturday should best fit you since its one pound of poke haha

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:03:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 188.75/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post received a $2.100 (54.49%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @l82matthew182! For more information, check out my profile!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @l82matthew182. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?