Snow and SUN are a beautiful Combination. Just imagine all YOUR SINS washed Whiter than SNOW...

IMG_20180322_091614523.jpg

Isaiah 1:18 - Come now, and let us reason together, saith the LORD: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool.

Psalms 51:7 - Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean: wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

Job 37:6 - For he saith to the snow, Be thou [on] the earth; likewise to the small rain, and to the great rain of his strength.

You can not make your self Clean. All of the rituals of the religious this passover will come to nought. God is only well pleased though Jesus Christ ouor Lord. GOD manifest in the Flesh and if the son shall make you FREE you can be FREE INDEED.
7Jesus answered and said unto him, What I do thou knowest not now; but thou shalt know hereafter. 8Peter saith unto him, Thou shalt never wash my feet. Jesus answered him, If I wash thee not, thou hast no part with me. 9Simon Peter saith unto him, Lord, not my feet only, but also my hands and my head. 10Jesus saith to him, He that is washed needeth not save to wash his feet, but is clean every whit: and ye are clean, but not all. John 13:7-10

“But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ his Son cleanseth us from all sin.” 1 John 1:7

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 00:52:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 463.20/200.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.37 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank