Steel Rose burned body that will make fertilizer poetry

Steel Rose burned body that will make fertilizer poetry (3) ► ခရမ်းပြာထက်လူ
◄ Steel Rose will make a burned body fertilizers poetry (3) ► ခရမ်းပြာထက်လူ
He had been right
Many still not right.
ေနေ ရာင္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္္ Night night night night night night ငါ့မျက်လုံးတွေ was my opportunity to go blind
The front page of the Blind asked my democracy
My Rights
Among the wait and the next player to watch because he is not included
ငါ့မျက်လုံးတွေ I'll put out his eye.
သားသမီးယုံ စုံလုံးကန်း I did not hear
Father and mother just did not believe I စုံလုံးကန်း
Add to my shoes.
He is not my horse I Sai Sagaing where
He is a distant day in Bagan ဘယ်ပြေးမလဲ.
ငါ့လှေငါထိုး not ပဲခူးရောက်ရောက်
He waves from under the boat.
He was careless not seen the Cave
He is under a mountain 0 barley.
Said Moshe blind so I'll go blind
After you follow me blind by his ခွပ်ဒေါင်းတံဆိပ် flag.
'' Standing for the truth
အမှန်တရားဆိုတာ immense powers.
If the wrong side
The truth is a really huge တုန်လှုပ်မှု, '' he said.
What will next year arrived in the human 0 definition
Food and go back to what you think.
I hope he
Repeatedly jump off the back of a fire
No myth ဖီးနစ်ငှက် cat.
I hope he
Heaven's secret wounds talented
0 set off a soul that became the Earth and the distance rose ယောနသံ gull cat.
If I want it, then I have no dark, no light
We are connected to it.
Without gold mountains as a young grass
Pinch me.
he said that
Weak was not soft.
he said that
I can not support because the knee
Knee because the whole body and a hard place.
Poet ဖီလိုဆိုဖာ preacher
I like him
My favorite poem ငါချစ်တဲ့ can do to the world,
I ကြိူက်.
Soctt said his answer was
We just start lying when mess
Expand military intelligence
I was often asked who is behind efforts
How to move forward
I could not answer these questions
I was in the hands of those people, I deliver a 0 way become.
I can spend
Casualties than the war, would have known better.
Love ချစ်တတ်သူ
Can become ထောင်အနှစ် 20
And thus can become a life he knew.
Pinch the hardest job that
He said,
Rather than bow was no answer is found in the body of me.
The Buddha said that he would answer
Or those who lied
Honest people do not have, that is not afraid to do.
The government of the simple people
The people do not believe there's a demerit.
he said that
Combine lonely and heartbroken about the color tone with said.
Jacob carried a knife on trumpet, he said.
he said that
A bullet to the eternal and 5 seconds
Death on the highway's chest was relaxed
Straight
He said ပြောစရာတွေ left, he said.
He said that we understand
Pan'll know by Reuters
We'll know the bed following an accomplishment wedge
Ping stopper will not know 0
Blatant lie openly, they'll know the animal marriage.
Of course, which forced hundreds of sport
We must change as fist.
Change, as a single world and Obama
Moreover, we must change ourselves.
Still wary from sugar cane mat tight large hill.
David Copper Phil familiar than the Dai Mo pairs than those
If not careful poisoning drugs
16 years is not yet full
Our politics is full it will break its virginity cautious.
We'll know what အမှန်တရားဆိုတာ properly.
The true worth of rice just is not the truth
Rice engineer speak the truth, hiding a bone
I stay out of the samurai blade carpenter ဓါးနဲ့ loaded, it will break down.
.
It was '' အမှန်တရားဆိုတာ
Out of kindness to honesty
Never analysis is impossible to get rid of '
To begin with
'' Ultimate Truth site တာင်
But once you try to reach the truth
Truth must prevail, '' she said.
he ငါ့အတွက်တော့
Wisdom and filled with love, Queen of Light era.
Where did the
You saw our independence
Most of Asia's bright star
U Aung San, a person comes from.
.. (1) ဒဂုန်
Former British Methodist came to a convent school.
India visit, the Indian land
Breathing and Mary convent, the school became the College of sherry and rum

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 16:48:20
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.35/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 12.50% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @myoeminzaw!