Tea and Breast Cancer

  • item
    Tea and Breast Cancer

Got up this morning, Exactly one glass of cold water and three cups of drink, The new faces, and I must prepare like I eat breakfast. A cup of tea and grilled bread slices margarine salad. That's my normal morning. While Burma is at a distance to go to tea houses rack ပလာတာ Once a pair of အီကြာကွေး models Once the rack plates sometimes I drink a glass of rich food. Tea shops are usually after the first bread to be sent, and then drink some tea usually comes first.

အဲဒါနဲ့ပဲ first arrived on the table cup of tea sitting on the haunches. သောက်လို့ yet. The bread was not yet nine. It was while I was in Burma just as black is not excited. So sometimes been made. When the bread weeks. I knew the waiter will take the boy to ask about a hundred words. Play at the time, I just do not want to dislike too. The waiter and the bodies really do not know how to pick up the child. Now they profess to not know Rob.

So, I often encounter ပြောပြတာပါ. I even at one point, to cite. But I liked the tea very sweetly pretty well. Tea is difficult. I drink a beverage သောက်လို့ OK. If you drink one more taste of the story. So angry and do not want to go. It must call had tea here. I really had to. Do not drink if you can not stand it. I drank at least one drink a glass a day is fairly possible.

Medical researchers should drink three cups of tea a day T. One day, especially women, should be exactly three cups of regular tea drinking. Women in the same age (50 and under) Women mean. We do this regularly for about three cups a day, if you do drink tea the women to be breast cancer disease, can prevent up to 37 percent fun. I am not the fruit. You should drink.

We lived there many women, this disease is common, especially when I witnessed. My friend's aunt because cancer had just one day crying tears concert time. Within ငါတော့ simply depressed. The dead man without qualities. What men without the disease ဗျုန်း I die I want to die. It is not uncommon. But if the disease could have been under the lights in quite feel right.

In fact, breast cancer can cure the disease. Being difficult to go out after nine. My friend's aunt over to the hospital if I did not go from doctor. This time the choice is up to a doctor before I asked. What to do. To be told by the doctor. Poor thing can not eat rice anymore. Quite flattering flattering words spoken to. After the split which did not Kim would undertake. Cancer root wounded.

The split leaves a bear would never find my thanks warning. "I like to pull my Grace, The dog will not be afraid voluntarily. Now I have a cold ". In addition, his niece say. "Becoming a blaze, you know you must not be afraid". What happens if a slice of the oil can be recovered from the disease themselves, must prevent it from becoming an important fun. How to protect the easiest I mentioned. Drink three cups of tea a day. Six draft regular drink warm ပိုတောင်. So if you want to drink tea green tea drink drinking ability.

Tea has a similar effect to those found in US Moffitt Cancer Centre in the state of Florida's Department of Cancer Studies researcher sheets. Regular tea or green tea drink is expected to occur in the breast induration, the hospital said. But that is not all. Regular drink tea -

(1) Heart
(2) acute stroke
(3) cholesterol out many

  1. hypertension rates
    (5) the body generally less common symptoms may weaken. I think tea or symptoms of a Polyphenol (Applied Phil နိုလ်) Eh contains compounds called life. Medical research in female patients with breast cancer, compared to five thousand and five thousand women without disease studied
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:27:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank