My EDC

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180118_112143-01.jpeg
My Lenovo was used to take this picture. The iphone on the picture is for representation.


Video for modification of this victorinox here:


Video for making this wallet here:



Categorysmartphonephotography
CameraLenovo Vibe S1, 13 MP
Lensf/2.2

My YTB Channel


Thank You

Sort:  

Nice! Hard not to like a SAK! I've been trying to get an EDC tag/group going here on steemit, so it's nice to see others posting edc stuff... I've been using #steemedc and #everydaycarry

Thank you! I have maybe 12 SAKs, half of them modded by me :).

Nice work there. That's a brilliant place for the SIM ejector.

Thank you! I am in constant search of the perfect Victorinox.
And after some time I concluded that the perfect Victorinox is the moded Victorinox:

Heh! Yes, after buying so many different gear items, I'm learning the best thing is to buy the closest thing and modify it. Great videos. I've already watch the Geisha mod and will watch the others presently.

After my reply to you I got an Idea. I will make a post with all my Victorinox videos in one place.

Watching now. Thanks.

I also love swiss army knives, this is my every day carry: https://steemit.com/life/@niel96/pk7tbbmxq

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 10:38:05
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 170.15/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nomadics from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wooow .. amazing, great post. !!
Follow: @Ikmar
Join the Discord channel: click!
please ..!!

lenevo is one of the high smartphone and camera is well

Just joined steemit, I like it here. @nomadics please you can help upvote a brother's introduction @biit, thanks

The key thingy is it homemade or you bought it somewhere?

How did you mount the hex bit holder to the corkscrew? I can't see it clearly in the youtube video.