45 Refreshing Smartphone Photos About Water

Smartphonephotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Cheers"
by @vincentivangogh


img
Click on image to view full screen
"[SmartphonePhotography] Mighty Waves in the Sea"
by @codingdefined


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The crying city"
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Smartphonephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - WATER - The sacred island of Jaco, East Timor"
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lost"
by @peachfizzle


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Let The River Flow"
by @migztaraki


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Hamburg"
by @jan.kretschmer


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Morning Mist On A Misterious River"
by @pocketrocket


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Smartphonephotography - Theme water."
by @solbadans


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Summer in Oranienbaum. / Лето в Ораниенбауме. #smartphonephotography – water."
by @eto-ka


img
Click on image to view full screen
"«Autumn serenity»"
by @alexanderfluke


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Ten Days of Reflection - Day 7 📸 "Pool Reflections" Original Content"
by @ninahaskin


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Kubo sa ilog - WATER smartphonephotography"
by @pipo092281


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Water On The Side Of The Road"
by @fauziulpa


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lighting Up the Fog - By Steve J Huggett"
by @stevejhuggett


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Water is a Source of Life"
by @iqballangdon


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The Floaters - smartphonephotography"
by @pipo092281


img
Click on image to view full screen
"#smartphonephotography: water falls in Wadi Rum"
by @amara14


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Aftermath. Water. Sunset."
by @rimicane


img
Click on image to view full screen
"#24 Enchanting Water Temples in Bali 🇮🇩 探秘巴厘岛水神庙"
by @itchyfeetdonica


img
Click on image to view full screen
"#2 Ideas you should know about - Cold showers are actually not only cold, but healthy ?!"
by @twobears


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Water You Talking About? - Smartphone Photography"
by @samanthajbarnes


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Reflection - A Photography Entry"
by @jon24jon24


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Smartphone Photography Contest — Frozen Crystalline Water Frozen Crystalline Water Everywhere And Not A Drop To Drink"
by @brandt


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Circles Of Rain Drops Water Is LIfe 💧 Smartphone Photography @juliank"
by @shasta


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Silky water. I took this photo in Day-as, Cordova, Cebu City Philippines"
by @petmalu


img
Click on image to view full screen
"[ Smartphone Photography ] - Nasi Island, Aceh, Indonesia."
by @fanie27


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Hardraw Force"
by @amosbastian


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Resting on the river"
by @unatalpaola


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Smartphone Photography - Water Theme - Boating in Puerto Vallarta"
by @schmidthappens


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Powerful Waves at Xiaoyeliu 台东小野柳的海浪"
by @snooway


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Smartphone Photography - Reflection"
by @causeway


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lining Up for that Water Splash"
by @devilonwheels


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Symphony Evening Show"
by @bluesapphire06


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Photography Contes Smartphone 07 00"
by @juned


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Dewdrop On A Pea Tendril"
by @zipplyo


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Photography #1: The Water That Flows (smartphonephotography entry)"
by @joytothew0rld


img
Click on image to view full screen
"January Showers"
by @sam-muffins


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lakeside at Bamnet Narong - Smartphone Photography"
by @randypike


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The Lonely Man"
by @zanky


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Water Droplets"
by @shelouveloso


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Smart Phone Photography Contest | Vancouver Science World"
by @tuntunphotodiary


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Landscapes from Romania, smartphone photography by @rbm part #2"
by @rbm


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Happiness is simple"
by @syifauna


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Photography || Passion"
by @shifat


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thank you. I didn't expect that my 2 entries are selected. :).. again thank you so much @juliank

Favorites:

Great work 👍

Thank you @sun-flower !!! 😁😁😁

I was optimistic about my water pictures.
But there are some amazing photos here. Keep up with good work. 😉
@samanthajbarnes, your picture is magical!

Thank you so much! It was a pretty great day...I'm glad it showed in my photo!!!

Wow. This pictures are amazing. Perfectly captured photos ☺

Very beautiful pictures. I especially love the photo of @pocketrocket. congrat...

Thank you so much for the honor! There are so many fantastic shots and I have no idea how you choose!!! These are my favorites:

WATER - The sacred island of Jaco, East Timor" by @nolasco (I knew this days ago ;) )

"The crying city" by @axeman

"The Floaters - smartphonephotography" by @pipo092281

Thank you @samanthajbarnes!! I'm glad you pick my photo of your choices.. 😀😀😀

These are great photos!! 😍

Congrats to all winners! The pics don't even look like they were taken from smartphones. It really goes to show that it's the person behind the lens that really creates the product.

thank you very much!

Thanks to @juliank I'm in your selected #smartphonephotography @photocontests
my friend be in your selected @fauziulpa

wow this photo is very beautiful. even almost everything. let me save it into my smartphone walpeaper thanks

a beautiful presentation thank you. 🤗🤗🤗

This is the art the of one's hands with a Camera, beautiful photo's and encouraging talents.

Thanks @juliank for selecting my photo!

I really liked these two entries:

Thank you! 🌼

Really good Post

Nice photos, their quality does not indicate that they are made by phone. Congratulations to all the distinguished authors.

My dream is to live somewhere by the water. Water is life!

Come to The Netherlands, we have enough water ;p

Thank you my friend! Awesome post! Have a great day!

ive taken many worse photos with a DSLR!

what you guys can do with a smartphone blows me away keep it up

All of them are so successful but I like the most temple in Bali

Congratulations to all! Very watery selection, hahaha! Beautiful pictures, some out of the box ideas! Love it! Cannot pick favourites this time, they are all good!

how much vibrancy in most of the photos!!!! Great! 📷

You are making a great article I wish I could become as successful as you and get a voice for me

thanks for choosing my photo

Wow, glad to be in such a company.
Congratulations to all the other winners too.

really wonderful shots and congratulations too the winners

All the photos are amazing

Wow, photos are amazing, congrats to all the winners. Thanks fo making me one, once again, @juliank! "Lighting Up the Fog - By Steve J Huggett" by @stevejhuggett is my favorite. Almost unbelievable it was made with a smartphone...
Cheers to all!

Thank you, @nolasco . The fog was crazy that night, I think my neighbours were wondering what the hell I was doing photographing the fog lol Next time it's like that I'm using my Nikon, you could make vortices in the vapour :)

Well done on your image too :)

Steve, they know you are a photographer by now, most certainly, and that we photographer are all a bit crazy ;)... Go for it, my friend, and thanks for liking my photo. I had another with my feet showing, as I was in the water, but gave up posting it the last minute! Could make everyone jealous, ehehe!

Your welcome Isabel. Seeing as it's winter here, I think we would be totally jealous :)))

Ahah, you bet! :))

Inspiring pictures, simply beautiful

Wow, really beautiful photos! My favourites this time are the ones by @vincentivangogh, @migztaraki and @fauziulpa.

Congratulation to the winners, there a lot of great pictures!!!

I was really convinced my one will made it too.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tommyhjj/photography-contest-entry-stade-beach-germany

It fits so good to the theme, but yeah not everyone can win, next time ;-).

Really beautiful pictures

Wow! very beautiful photographs!!

I can not believe that I am among the winners! I am very excited, thank you very much for choosing my photo. I could not imagine that among so many impressive photos that I saw, mine was going to be one of the chosen ones.

My favorite photos were those of @itchyfeetdonica and @solbadans. The colors and places of your photos are beautiful.

very nice collection of winners. congrats everyone

congrats to winners

If you’ve seen my white is white water in nature entries, you know I’m partial to waves. “Cheers"by @vincentivangogh
is amazing...and with a smartphone no less. Great work!

So many amazing shots.
Pic 3 I don't like so mutch

thank you very much for choosing my photo!

Perfect shot ❤

Makes me thirsty, and want to fish.

I’m impressed with this category this week!

I also need to watch the themes for this category. I had some great ones to share from my recent trip to Seattle and Vancouver!

Congrats to all winners. Water is nice

Thank you, @juliank! I love the water theme. So awesome! 💧 Congrats everyone! As always — it’s an honor to be featured with all of you. ⭐️

Congratulations to all winners.

good photos)

"Water On The Side Of The Road"
by @fauziulpa
Brilliant photo !!

"The crying city"
by @axeman
Love the title ...love the photo !

There are 2 pages
Pages