The Highway Garden Stores

These pictures were taken inside a moving bus, so please forgive me if all angles were not focus and I do hope too that the remaining pictures will be visible soon. These were taken in Calauan Laguna, where both the highway road sides were occupied by various garden plants sellers. My pictures were just based on one side of the road. Just to give you an idea, on how long the garden store is, just imagine yourself travelling in a road for 15-20 minutes and that's without traffic. That's how long the garden store is. I already took few pictures of it before my cellphone started to become low batt.

I always see Ms. @debralee participating in Ms. @dswigle Market Friday, and I'm thinking that these pictures are fitted on that Friday Theme.

Thank you for the visit. Hope you enjoy it.
@puroypoi May 20, 2018

garden road store4.jpg
garden road store5.jpg
garden road store3.jpg
garden road store.jpg
garden road store2.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T17:12:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 161.45/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you very much.

Congratulations @puroypoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you very much for the info.

Beautiful! My mom would love that market! She loves to garden.

Thank you. She only have to be patient to make a trip should she love to go on that garden market, there will be routes that traffic is heavy.

She used to garden with my grandfather a lot when he was alive. She cannot really garden a lot in her yard because the fire ants are really bad where she lives.

Great shots, especially from a moving vehicle.

Thank you Ms. Deb, I think I'm getting used taking pictures from a moving vehicle.

So much developed trade in plants?

Yes Mr. @apnigrich, they sell seedlings along the road.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you once again. ;)

These are wonderful shots of a garden center! I love gardening, so I really appreciate these shots!

Not bad from a moving vehicle!

Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday!

Please leave the link to your post in the comment section of my post so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Thank you Ms. @dswigle for the appreciation. I'll try to do your advise. Thank you for the support.

Ang haba ata na bilihan yan Poi. Baka lahat ng taga dun yun ang binibenta heheh

Yup Met haba yan, you'll pass it by when you are going to Sta. Cruz. O kaya gawin ko na lang 10-15 Minutes haha

I remember a stretch of gardens like these on both sides of the road in some places when I travel down Cagayan Valley. The stores are lined up giving the side of the road a beautiful show of different flowers and plants.

I wish I can be able to see / even pass by that place too sir. ;)