Who inspires you for being a student ♥

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Studying is to devote time and attention in acquiring knowledge on (an academic subject), especially by means of books. Geniuses aren't just the one who is required to continue their studies until college. But those who were willing to have a degree is.

Today, I just came from my school and let someone to took a photo of me before going home because I love the scenery and my style ☺. And I want to share to you my fellow steemians a li'l bit story of mine.

Being an engineering student is too difficult to handle since you need to manage everything. You love playing games, but something comes up in your mind, and that is to practice solving problems. You want to watch Korean movies, but you need to study your lesson. You want to hang out with friends, but you still need to make your given homeworks.

Sometimes, I can't resist on planning to give up on it, and to take another course , but what keeps on popping up in my mind is my very own mother and my stepfather. My mother who keeps on blabbering of what will be her future daughter soon to be in our neighborhood. And my stepfather who can't leave our auto shop even when he is not feeling well just to support and to finish my studies. They were actually the reason why I can't leave this course and been trying hard to make them proud someday since they are the love of my life ♥. Without them, I can't be of what I am now.

Hoping that steemit can help me someday from earning money out of my blogs.
Hope you like these thoughts I have in my mind right now ☺ Thank you for reading ...

#smartphonephotography #steemitfamilyph #blog #untalented