You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 beds 3 dogs 3 cats

@libertyranger - Clearly your pets have been reading (behind your back) the new bootlegged, politically correct, redacted version of Orwell's "Animal Farm" published under the fictitious cover, "All Lives Matter." They are now qualified to offer sensitivity workshops.

Sort:  

I found a copy of "The Men who Stare at Goats" on DVD hidden in the back of one of their kennels the other day. I am starting to worry a coup may be taking place. Only this morning I woke up to one of my cats sitting on my pillow glaring at me as if it were reading my thoughts or organizing my dream-state to fashion a reality where they rule the world and I am their servant. Odd thing is I feel like I already work just for them at their pleasure.

@libertyranger - Now I'm the one who can't stop laughing. I'll be thinking about this all day. Suddenly I will burst out laughing in the grocery store checkout line. Other shoppers will give me "the look." I'll say, "but you haven't read this wild Libertarian named @libertyranger." There will be awkward glances and uncomfortable stares just before they lower the fishnet and haul me off.

Just watch out..... it could be fishnet stockings they use and not your standard fishnet.

@libertyranger - No worries. The family cornered the market in fishnet stockings when my grandmother learned to dance "The Charleston." We own it.