The beauty of small flowers

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

decorate the home environment with a collection of small flowers will look more beautiful and our environment will be more fresh because the tree if in the morning can release fresh air good for the human body ...

what else to plant flowers close to the fence of houses located beside jalan.ini is very useful because the smoke or dust from motor vehicles can be caught in the leaves of flowers .... this is what I can dedicate to my beloved friends on the night, this photo is my new aja photo with hp camera smartphone VIVO Y76

This is the poto I can dedicate to tonight at this little flower###

image
This photo is taken by @sidu with the VIVO Y76 smartphone camera


image
This photo is taken by @sidu with the VIVO Y76 smartphone camera


image
This photo is taken by @sidu with the VIVO Y76 smartphone camera


image

This photo l took with VIVO Y76, thank you for visiting my blog and follow me @sidu

Sort:  
Loading...