Something like a reintroduction

20200522_092219_001.jpg

English: Since I'm a lazy sock, I didn't have many things that I could post to cheer the masses. Or at least I didn't have much things which are in any way interesting to someone. But things change and since I recently started with an Instagram profile for my dogs @thefurnosesgang, it happens from time to time that I create some digital art that might be interesting to some of you.

The image above is my Instagram post for today. "It won't be long before our forest becomes really colorful. The first foxgloves are already starting to bloom. And there will be hundreds of them."

I shot the picture with an old Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and enhanced it a bit with Photoshop ;)

...

Deutsch: Da ich eine faule Socke bin, hatte ich nicht viele Dinge, die ich posten konnte, um die Massen zu begeistern. Oder zumindest hatte ich nicht viele Dinge, die für jemanden in irgendeiner Weise interessant sind. Aber die Dinge ändern sich, und seit ich vor Kurzem mit einem Instagram-Profil für meine Hunde @thefurnosesgang begonnen habe, passiert es von Zeit zu Zeit, dass ich digitale Kunst schaffe, die auch für andere interessant sein könnte.

Das Bild oben ist mein Instagram-Post für heute. "Es wird nicht lange dauern, bis unser Wald richtig bunt wird. Die ersten Fingerhüte beginnen bereits zu blühen. Und es werden Hunderte von ihnen sein."

Das Bild habe ich mit einem alten Samsung Galaxy Note 4 geschossen und ein wenig mit Photoshop aufgewertet. ;)

...

Image: © @siiiiichfried