You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography - My Favorite Tree - in Central Park, NYC (new series)

@ilanaakoundi,
Wow this is pretty amazing! Excellent photography you made there! You did not posted anything in last couple of days! Nice to see you back!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Hellooooooo dear friend! Thanks so much! With trees in the city come buildings and other things too! I try to make the most of it, while I dream to visiting forests full of trees! Soon!
I hope you're well!
Cheers! x

@ilanaakoundi,
You made a clear shot there! When you decided to capture forests I can assume a set of another professional photography we could see here! Amazing news!

Cheers~

Awww such a nice thing to say! I'm filled with happiness just thinking of it! Thank YOU!
Cheers :D

@ilanaakoundi,
You know when to capture! I mean you have an idea about color effects and so on! Therefore, if you start capture trees and the nature it might be a great collection of photography!

Cheers~

Smiles! and many thx!