Investing in Yourself

I've spent years studying wine. Why? Because I love it. I'm obsessed with learning as much about it as possible, so to accomplish that I take course after course after course.

I also love history and travel, and I put the two together when visiting the Natural History Museum in London. Because of my desire of wanting to know everything about everything, I could've spent hours in here. I will definitely be visiting this place at least a few more times in my future...

IMG_4750.JPG

Thanks for your support! <3

Jen

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome in steemit :D

I really like the title of your post. Traveling is really a valuable self-investment.

It's a wonderful picture where you picked it up

Remember to always follow your passion. Nice post, really inspiring

Truly there is really so much to investing in yourself and going all out to get that improvement. You and people around are the better for it cause you are more equipped to give back. Best wishes.

You live for yourself, not your parents, not your friends, not for your neighbours. Follow YOUR dreams without worrying about what other people think because at the end of the day, what really matters is what you think of yourself.
@travelingsomm has done great with the art work which people visits as tourism, Let we also invest in our self and community in general won't forget us. I love to read more on your post @travelingsomm

Awesome photgraphy I like it keep it up dear I wish you all the best.

this place i beautyfull. i wish i willbe there one day.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 01:08:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 85.34/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Knowledge is a treasure that does not heal. This is really a fine goal. It reflects your character, culture and kindness. I hope that you will persevere to achieve this. I wish you success and brilliance. Thank you my dear sister @travelingsomm

keep up the good work. Kindly read my post https://steemit.com/happy/@signalsng/5-amazing-ways-to-stay-happy

Do follow me for interesting and educative contents. Thank you.

I love the Natural History Museum too! Great post :)

Wow, keep up man. A HD camera is coming your way to take more astonishing shots.

Nice! Upvoted and following.

100% agree. Invest in yourself! Start now!

That defintely looks like a site to see! I love going to fancy places and it looks like that place qualifies.

I will definitely be visiting this place at least a few more times in my future...
If you need someone to go with you just give me a heads up and i will accompany you :D

In utmost sincerity, I dont regret following your blog.
Beautiful post!!!

Keep on going! Love your post!
I have followed you.Please be kind enough to follow me as well if you feel like it.
I would also follow back every fellow Steemian who follows me. Just hit me with a comment below so I would know.
Regards! :)

This is a very impressive shot!

wow. short and direct to the point. my kind og blogger. nice photos and when i visit london hope you take me around. keep it coming buddy. upped

This pic reminds me of the movie Night in the Museum!

Tempat yang sangat indah..suatu saat saya ingin kesana

It's great to do what you love, that's a great pic :)

thats really nice photography
thamks for sharing photo
i waiting for your next blog
I always want to work with you. From now on I will be waiting for your every blog.

Hy @travelingsomm
I love natural history museum.

Check my lates post.
https://steemit.com/busy/@jerrypermana/cita-rasa-terbaik-kopi-forsilakubra

Thanks you :)

beautiful shot. I love how you can see the natural sunlight coming through the windows onto the stairs.

Great post! I did the same thing with cannabis and now I own my own farm. :)

please thank your fan community for supporting your post here, a plain and uninformative post. Since you've studied wine and started your post about it, I expected your visit at a winery and not a museum and your sharing of knowledge about how to distinguish good vs bad wines, as well as the importance of the vineyard and the wine making process. Sad, no such information was coming forward in this post, and yet has earned $264. Steem scam - all you need is to form your own community who keeps upvoting members within that community. Again, SAD!

Beautiful shot

amazing picture, I admire you for what you do and want to know the world through travel and share what you see and learn, I congratulate you

Congratulations @travelingsomm, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2810 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14194.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

extraordinary post is very appropriate to be trending, hopefully I also one day later my post can be trending like you.

I totally agree! I love to learn and I want to learn as long as I live. When I was studying I had problems stopping, so I had to start new studies all the time. I've never been to the Natural History Museum in London, but will definitely go the next time I'm in the neighborhood. :) Helen

Its really amazing pic jen ❤️

This photo brings back memory of those old student days in London! Something has changed, something stays the same!
Love London and all the museums and art galleries!
Lucky you!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

good way of thinking brother. I wait for your next post @travelingsomm

Interesting, nice post😀

Wow ~ so magnificent!

nice click

The Natural History Museum is really great. Did not have the time to swing by last time I was in London. But did spend the time wisely... with wine and family.

Same feeling here! I love travel. It's an investment for me. You'll learn a lot from traveling that's why I see my traveling expenses as tuition fees :) hope to visit London someday too! 🙌🏻

I love YouTube skills. I've spent the last two and a half years studying and practicing things like Photoshop, design, public speaking, editing, and all those things that we can think of.

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

Do what you love and keeps you happy is the motto

There are 2 pages
Pages