Taking Advantage of the Warm Weather

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago

If the weather is great, then you should be outside! Vitamin D is great for you.

As a teenager at one point, ​I was obsessed with sitting on the computer all day and then it changed to wanting to be nocturnal. But SURPRISE! Your parents really do know best.

I have learned​ that:
The best thing for me to do is to have a normal sleeping schedule, to be outside when possible, to limit my computer time, and to take life just one step at a time.

Although this is something I would have never believed a while back, I now understand that my parents were right all along.

Here I took a quick hike outside and had the most fun. I also took a quick workout video which I am excited to share!

Have you ever wondered what would be some easy fun moves to do out in the sun to get in shape? Well, it will be coming soon! I am so excited to share it with you.

IMG_8549.JPG.jpeg

IMG_8546.JPG.jpeg

IMG_8526.JPG

Check Out Some Of my Other Work Below:

Dress on a BUDGET
Chill Out OUtfit
The COOLEST Macro
Revamp Your Old Shoes
The Three Stages of LOVE you MUST KNOW
I love my Macro Photogrpahy
My Little Brother Best Friend PHOTO
On a Mountain in the Snow PHOTO
High Contrast B&W photo, MY OBSESSION​ PHOTO

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:31:30
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 256.92/400.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just planted 0.20 tree(s)!


Thanks to @v3r

We have planted already 5991.99 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20681.57
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png