#smartphonephotography - OnePlus 5T Photos

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Like I said on my presentation video, I take all my pictures with my phone, a OnePlus 5T. I'm very happy about this phone, that allow me to take beautiful pics. Enjoy :)



Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


My items :
Camera
OnePlus 5T
Lens
Sony IMX 398    - 16Mpx - f/1.7 - 27.22 mm
Sony IMX 376K - 20Mpx - f/1.7 - 27.22 mm
Processing photos
Snapseed, Photoshop