You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Hello to New Smartsteem!

in #smartsteem5 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to the Smartsteem Team for this wonderful initiative. I was about asking if the minimum delegation was 5k Steem but upon visiting the website I realized that it could be lower.

However, every attempt to login was unsuccessful. I don't know what's wrong anyway. I hope that I overcome that hurdle on my end here.

Also, I hope that Smartpoints will have more use cases as the days unfolds. Cheers!

Sort:  

We're currently only supporting Keychain login. We'll be implementing posting-key login as well as steemconnect most-likely. Are you using Keychain and you still experience an error?

Thanks for the feedback. We'll implement it shortly.

Thanks for the feedback. I'll try log in via my desktop as the Keychain is having issues on my mobile device. Thanks.

You should be able to login now with steemconnect on your mobile device.

I'll do that right away. Thanks.