You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Steem-Centric Content

in #smartsteem5 years ago

Hello there @smartsteem ! I am sorry to bring this up here, but i recently delegated with success using bid bot tracker delegation tool 5000 SP to your Bid Bot service ! I did the same day do the same thing for therising and Booster respectively ! All seemed well with all three services being indicated in my list of delegations ! But after a couple of days i noticed that i was receiving curation rewrds from both the rising and Booster but nothing from Smartsteem ! So I went back to take a look to see what was wrong ?? Well sure enough all three Bid Bots were indicated in my Delegations ! So I decided to retry the operation and used the cancel delegation option there in the Delegation manager in Steem Bot Tracker, ofcourse using Steem Connect to vehicule safely my password ! Again with success and it gave me a reference number which i should have saved now in retrospect ! As now it seems that i am no longer delegated to your service but the 5000 SP is somehow not returned to me and is shown still delegated in my wallet ! Any ideas on what could be the problem ?? I am so sorry to bring this here on your post but i could think of another way of contacting you !! thanks !

Sort:  

It takes 5 days for you delegated Steempower to be returned to your account.