You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding SmartSteem : How to Use SmartSteem - A Vote Selling/Buying Service You Can Benefit From & Other Investment Opportunities!

in #smartsteem6 years ago

I have been unable to track all of the one thousand or more comments in the last two weeks alone. I am sorry for that. I'll try to reply to yours now that you have asked me. Thank you. Resteeming will help more people!

Sort:  

I resteemed it already ;) i was asking in a other post i we could work together and i translate all your posts into german ;) let me know how i can contact u! @cryptranhi is my twitterhandle

I'm available on discord with same username. Please go through the translation rules in the post linked at the end of this post. Once per week is maximum allowed limit. I have created 27 guides so far and many of them have already been translated into other language, including German.