You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Feature: Request a Curation Review By Burning STEEM & SBD

in #smartsteem5 years ago

Hello @smartsteem and everyone,

A question that happens with the community that publishes in Spanish. It will be considered for review. I know that many who published in Spanish are not seen and their publications are very good.

Will they be taken into account?

I am at your service to work with you, one of my references is that I currently belong to the buildteam.io team

I must thank you for all the support you are giving to the community, and I include myself in that ..

I would like to know if I can translate this publication.
So that this information of great importance can reach many in my community, since they make their publications in Spanish.

I send you my best regards from Venezuela.

His friend
@lanzjoseg