Introducing: Revenue Overview

in #smartsteem6 years ago (edited)


Fellow Smartsteemians,

have you ever wondered how much STEEM & SBD you're actually making by selling your votes or by delegating Steempower with Smartsteem?

Well. We did, that's why we've implemented a new revenue overview feature inside the dashboard, which calculates your revenue over a period of x-days.


This feature is now live on Smartsteem.com. If you want to check out your own revenue, simply head over to: https://smartsteem.com/dashboard.

Besides that, we've also improved our site in multiple other places / solved a few problems you guys have reported.

We're currently hard at work behind the scenes, but if you have feature-requests or if you experience problems, please let us know. Preferably through discord: https://discord.gg/SsbrM7

Alright, with that out of the way - a big thanks to all of our customers & users. You are awesome!

Team Smartsteem


More about Smartsteem


Terms of Service

Sort:  

Great feature, long overdue. :p
Loving the constant improvements. :-)

Please help this Blue Baby Patient, Laine Kharece by upvoting the link below. This is not a scam, we just need your support as part of steemit community. Thank you very much for reading and extending a little help.
44065405_346364502805207_787515642797359104_n.png
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@wews/steemit-help-a-blue-baby-patient

This has really been great smartsteem because i never regretted joining this smartsteem and this new develpoment is really great to hear

New site

cointiply.comdss.PNG

Thanks for the info!

Hi, one thing I've always appreciated as @smartsteem has developed is the amount of mathematical information it presents. Even when parameters need changing due to market conditions, it is done explicitly.

Cool feature, and the ui is looking pretty good!

Is there any ROI calculation for vote selling arrangements. It could be real complicated one

My mistake, i didn’t notice that. Its awsome. However, i was curious to understand at what % of voting power enabled in my account settings do i get these returns?

This is a great feature - awesome work as always guys. 👍

Just noticed it
Cool feature
Now if only I wasn't trying to get past this post on trending with my Season Finale of Hots or Shots
Damn you @therealwolf :P

Great update! looking forward to what comes next as always!

Posted using Partiko Android

From your site...
Invest 10000 Steempower = 3.136 STEEM + Curation Daily Revenue
3.136 * 365 = 1144.64

11.4% yearly ROI is very good!

yes, if the value of steem doesn't drop and people still manually engage, curate and post !

But if the value of steem goes up bullishly?

Posted using Partiko Android

The value of Steemmhas no effect on ROI calculations!

Smartsteem is the best I’ve earned a lot from it so far

How dear please do share your thought and experience
too...

I love smartsteem

Nice feature, definitively​ a leap forward for Smartsteem.

Hi @smartsteem Thanks so much for building a nice tool. Wrote a good artical, through it everyone can know about smartsteem.

Thats a great new addition. I will totally use that feature. It's nice to see that you guys are constantly working on the service and trying to improve on it.

That is really nice to see a writing about new feature of @smartsteem . Thank you guys, whoever you are behind this project. 'Cause you are doing legitimately useful works! Because of being busy , I am recently a ghost user on steemit. I mean ,mostly i am just reading posts thn pass. And, even if the amount does not matter, you are doing passive incomes for me.
Just let me add that screenshot to thank you @smartsteem team.
Screenshot_20181013-165023.png

Weldone, I think your services are great. I use you guys to promote my post. I tried selling votes but it seems it wasn't working ( that was during the Fork 20 stuff though) I'll head on back and see how it works now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok..ok... I go and look what new is up there now :) But I am sure it is cool :)

I'm just new steemit and I know about this right away, I hope that this will make me understand more here

Nice source of information.

I keep on promoting Smartsteem to my followers and new onboard users on Steem.
Keep on improving.

Nice woks as always. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Excellent

Congratulations @smartsteem!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 247,11

Very nice feature. I feel new features like this should come and bring people to this platform together.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice featres

Awesome job :) Will use it more often now!

I might be wrong, but wasn't this feature already available? I remember having used it a few weeks ago, when I delegated my SP to SmartSteem.

Hi team @smartsteem its such a nice feature implementation in which we can see and calculate our profit. Way to go team. Keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

always innovating and making the platform more useful for clients. We could learn a thing or two from the @smartsteem team

Very thats greats

Is there a service that a user here on Steemit can delegate Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) to? Is there a service/bot like MinnowBooster where delegating Steem Backed Dollars earns income?

Congratulations @smartsteem! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@smartsteem would you be able to add options for automatic SBD conversion to STEEM at market price and send STEEM?

Hi, i'm selling and buying promotions with smartsteem. I have noticed that i get sometimes sold my own votes. Do you know about this bug?

@smartsteem @therealwolf

Delegate me 10000 SP and I will give you double daily returns.

Posted using Partiko Android

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Tell me another simpler way tomearn a 10% ROI?

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bsfmalaysia

We have planted already 4744.98 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20493.71
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png