You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: SmartPoints

in #smartsteem5 years ago

It was nice using your service. :) I think this is a good decision... I mean to manually curate. I'm curious, though... What kind of posts do you usually curate? Do authors have to use a certain tag so there's a possibility for your curation? Have a great one! ^^

Sort:  

We're still figuring out where to go from here, but generally speaking, we're curating content that is valuable for Steem. Whether it's about retaining users who continuously put in the effort to improve this place, about development efforts or simply about really great high-quality posts.

You can take a look at our curation votes here: https://steempeak.com/@smartsteem/trail

I see... :) Thanks for the response. ^^ I'll check out the link. (^_^)v