Sort:  

Thanks. I removed authorization and then started over. It worked this time. I also delegated 100 sp . Not sure if that will accomplish anything for me but I figure I will try it. I love the instant votes. We chatted about it a few weeks ago and I am enjoying it so thanks.

If you read the part where I mentioned delegations, you can know that you will get some reward for sure.

Hey @therealwolf . I just uploaded my first dsound and sent 3sbd for votes. I realized that the url that was sent was simply https://dsound.audio/ instead of my actual steemit post link. Is that money just gone now or can I get it back? I then sent the blog link a second time and got those votes. If so, lesson learned but I'd love to get it back if I can.

You always get it back - unless you try to game the system. Refunded it :)

Hey Can someone Check Out what happen to my Vote?... I sent/bid 4 steem.. smartsteem bot..never got a vote.. nor a refund 1 hour ago.. you can check my wallet ..your bot may have glitched!

Bid bot does not give instant vote. It votes once every 2.4 hours, so you must have received the vote already.