Sort:  

Thanks :) I did so, I still don't completely get if the payment was accurate, but on the other posts it is :)

@therealwolf so on my latest post, I sent 17.632 STEEM and got no refunds, and according to your dashboard I sent: 15.415 STEEM. So am I not supposed to receive the 2.217 STEEM back in my account? Like usually happens. Please check up because this is the 2nd time now that I'm missing out on my refund and I'm not so happy :P

On the previous post your dashboard says I sent: 8.928 STEEM but in reality I sent 10.000 STEEM I have also not received a refund for the open value there.

Or help me understand why I'm not receiving a refund for the leftover?

Probably because open-costs were subtracted. Please check your transaction history for those.

@therealwolf yes I have had open costs I noticed, but not up to those amounts. Anyway, I will keep checking in the future and hopefully it will all make more sense soon :)

I know what the problem was - the price you saw in your dashboard is the price converted to SBD.

Ah okay, that makes sense then. So the upvotes were for the full amounts...