Thank You To My Smash Corner On Youtube For Improving My Ability To Play One of My Favourite Games!

in #smash6 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/user/mysmashcorner

Thank you for all of your videos that you have so generously provided to the Smash Community free of charge! I have always wanted to help out, but since Patreon is not currently an option for me to aid your channel, the least I can do is advertise your channel here on Steemit for any who may be interested to learn more about the game. Great tutorial type videos are on the channel as well as in-depth videos regarding character-specific techniques. Last, but not least, there are videos explaining how to perform techniques such as dash dancing, perfect pivoting, jump cancelling and many more! Thanks for all you do, My Smash Corner!