smashed finger step by step with photos

in #smashed7 years ago

When you accidentally smack your finger with a car door, you'll be in pain for few weeks or even more. I did it and that's how I proceeded: My thumb was getting painfully bigger and I had to use a very hot needle

20170810_172029.jpg

After being at A&E and when the blood was gone, there was no pain any more...after 10 days a nail started to disattach and it could easily make a big snatch...

20170914_194804.jpg

Few days more..there was no nail anymore....it looked weird and couldn't show it to public peers....but who cares...the new one will grow with no tears

20170916_210906.jpg

Did it happen to you too? Share with a word or few :-)

Sort:  

Ive done that more times than I can remember.. I work with granite... Good write up...

thanks..it's always painful and it takes a while to heal...i hope you're ok :-)