You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMG Family

in #smg6 years ago

Wow! It's great to see you guys having fun off the blockchain as well. :') Brilliant. Great pictures @nabithecat, looks like you had a good time with Kai, Jamie and Keni. It's sad that you had to leave Nabi at home and he missed the Mango Dessert too. 😂

Btw what happened to your hand @artemislives?

Sort:  

Broke my elbow in a car accident 2 weeks ago. :) Cut off by a mini van full of chinese tourists & couldn't stop. Thankfully was only doing 40km and had my seatbelt on, or it would have been much, much worse. My right leg badly bruised from slamming on the brake & then impact but thankfully not broken. My truck is a mess and not insured. I drive a big 4x4 pickup so you can imagine how much worse if a small car too.... Gratetful. Healing. x

Oh crap! :( Please take good care of yourself Marike. Glad that you are fine now. Your elbow will heal in no time so no worries. Have lots of green veggies and soup to heal 🖖

I know I missed the dessert. Thanks...
And Kittymama did have an amazing time. Despite leaving me at home....