Made me smile😁

in #smile6 years ago

From a friend.

You can’t make stuff up like what Erin and I just witnessed at the park!
We were enjoying a quite play in the cold and sun, Erin’s on the seesaw, a little girl of about 4 who we’ve never seen before charges over, nice and politely asks Please could I play on there with you? Yes of course.
She’s VERY articulate and is chatting away to Erin telling her about ballet and stuff. The little girl then says.....
“Glad fucking ballets not on today though....”
I’m stood stunned, Erin’s sat stunned, Erin’s now been very good and not reacted and tried to ignore it. The little girl then says “My Mum says I’m not allowed to swear, but when she’s not around I like to sneak a few in...” I’ve immediately thought UH-OH, where upon this car drives round towards the park, slowly and carefully and the little girl spouts forth “I fucking hate, that fucking guy, he’s fucking driving to fucking fast!” Erin’s kept her head down and ignored it, normally when I say time to go she says 5 more minutes today she just said “YES!”.....
I’ve had to have 5 minutes to myself so I could laugh myself silly at what we heard and saw!