Sort:  

nice!!!! Does this enter me then!!??


.. this is my very happiest!!!! I make music everyday even tho I didnt make this today!!! Too busy following my own artistic agenda! haha!

Does this mean I've entered!??

Hahahaha amen you are in :)

God bless.

Namaste

nice1, thankyou. Still very new to steemit, so still getting my head around it!! Think im gonna spend some time here tho, for nothing more than the surge of energy people seem to have here!
... much rather play my music to shepherds n wolves than sheep!!! I think that metaphore works!!!

Heck yeah it works. And that is what I love about Steemit. The people. The people and the energy are incredible on here.

Let me know if I can be of any help. I am on Discord (messaging app a lot of Steemians use) as well.

The prize quite tempting mate😂..

Ayyyy rightttt. I feel like I have to do my part to expose people to that Vegas energy :)

God bless.

Namaste

Nice to meet you, @chiefmappster
I just upvoted, followed and resteemed you.

:)

God Bless.

Namaste

whoooooo! wow 4 entry's already! damn quick producers, my personal record to create a track is maybe 24 hours non-stop laptop glued dedication! :D yesss! fucking hell this is going to be challenging.... luckily I have plenty of time this week!!! yes!! bring! it! on! :D

oh crap I was thinking this was the beatbattle hahaha oopsy! but wow that dubstep song here of twistedone! damn yes!!! nicework! fuck yes!

Much appreciated! Thanks @seveaux :-)

Congratulations @chiefmappster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heck yeah, thank you for letting me know @steemitboard :)

SuhWeet! Got some major entries goin on. :-)

Great tunes everyone... now on to the next one!

Ayyyy rightttt buddy love all the styles.

But amennn will be announcing Saturday.

God bless.

Namaste

Ayyyyyyy funny how that works buddy :)

God was like extend, extend, extend hahahaha.

We will be announcing the winners Saturday.

Thanks again for all you do especially with you moving holy smokes we really appreciate what you and @edgarstudo did.

God bless.

Namaste

Thank you as well bro for keeping this community actively creative and encouraging collaborations and music projects to be sparked from the opportunities, contests and events that you host, curate and promote. Much respect and acknowledgement. I know it isn't easy. I have held contests myself, and much respect to anyone who helps to engage our Steemit community forward in a positive way.

God bless indeed. And yes, so glad God allowed an extension for this one lol Looking forward to Saturday

You're welcome wow thank you for that.

Gotta keep doing my part ya know, appreciate someone noticing.

Ayyyy you know how God works sometimes you only need one time :)

God bless

You're most welcome bro, and yes,

God works in mysterious ways
Trapped the devil in a labyrinth
Now he's lost in the maze

I'm all about God, it's here that we praise
The love of Jesus Christ will never cease to amaze

O weeeeeeeeeee amne its time for God and God's warriors to break out of that maze :)

Love this man so much

Indeed indeed it is time bro.

That is from an old verse from way back in the day.

Glad you love it.

God is great all the time

I'm seriously thinking in being there doing some thing! :) Namaste Bro!

Ayyyyyy come on bring it :)

God bless

Namaste

Cool @chiefmappster Thanks for the invite. Here is my entry. Peace and Love.

Roger that buddy man thank you so much for this. I am so happy right now listening to it :)

Namaste

Glad you happy @chiefmappster cause that makes me even happier. ☺ Cheers budds.