You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R6 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend! Your inviting @yidneth to this #smlchallenge ostensibly knocked either @nathankaye , myself, or both of us jointly, out of first place ... and I am sincerely honored and privileged by your doing so! Hugz to U!!!

Sort:  

Hehehe, my pleasure :P! I was knew she would dominate & I am so ecstatic she did <3
You are such an amazing human bean Zig, I am even more convinced of the fact since yesterday <3 <3 <3
Like you said, it is wonderful to put a voice to the people <3
Huggins coming right back at ya my dear sweet friend <3

Yes once again the feeling is mutual. Hearing your voice on SMA - Radio was a wonderful experience, it gives a sense of knowing more of your personality, more humanity than text and photos alone.

Talking about photos, I've been a bit camera shy for steemit and the whole interwebby thingy in general, so I decided today I'll post a music video here that I did last year showing me dancing around my studio like the crazed fool I am... ;-)

I can only agree!

Yes, yes!! I can't wait to watch it <3 Ohhh, I am excited & I know it will be precious <3

OK just about through my replies, I'll get to it next. Appreciate your warm encouragement so much, you don't know how it lifts my spirits!

💃🏻🕺🏻💕
I think I do ❤️

✌️❤️✊️🎶

I wear my heart on my sleeve ;-) our fate as artists...

I know, another similarity we shate❣️❣️👍