You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Results | S2:R3

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Congrats!! I am hoping to start getting in on some music challenges!! I got's to get my abilities up!

Just so hard!! There is so many great things going on, on Steemit it is got my brain spinning to keep up.

Once I do figure all this out though, hold ya nose cause that is when I will dump tons!!

Thanks for making this challenge. If I knew more I would totally start a challenge of my own!! Maybe that can be my goal for next year!!

Sort:  

Ayyyyy sounds good buddy we will be here when you are ready. Excited to hear what you got.

Amenn righttt Steemit is a place of a lot going on it's very inspirational to see.

And that's a great goal; time to manifest it o weeee

Appreciate you