You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R5 Results

Brilliant blog and ideas. I don’t have much time to write music (lyrics yeah) anymore so I don’t know how often I’ll be participating in the #smlchallenge, but I’m going to work on getting my friends involved in your blog and discord.

I’m currently working with other social media groups on similar endeavors to yours. However, they’re not really going anywhere. If you need any help whatsoever with anything to do with SMA I would love to be considered for the opportunity.
I have past experience as well that has filled up two 160g iPod classics and half a terabyte on my 4tb drive.
Thanks and praise. 🙏
V

Sort:  

UpVoted ReSteemed and Followed. Looking forward to your upcoming work in a big way!

O heck yeah much appreciation love your spirt and thank you for spreading the word and being apart of this in the future.

And most definitely let's see what we can do. Team work makes the dream work. Here is the SMA discord channel: https://discord.gg/tqeK5pw I am chiefmappster on there as well and we can chat :)

Much love and appreciation.