Sort:  

epic! thank you for keeping the celtic spirit alive !

Aww thank you. I am fairly new on steemit so really grateful of the shout out

Congrats and well done!

Aww thanks fellow helpinaut Nathan Kaye also won :) so double yay! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:21:08
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.95/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's great, I congratulate you, Priscilla! :)

Wow thank you so much for your kinds words and acknowledgment. Means a lot.

Looking forward to your @dlive session tomorrow o weeeee.

Much love and respect

so nice

Congratulations.. I am a big fun of Celtic music.. Maybe I am the only Celtic music listener in my country ;) I really love the song and voice..It is very soothing..

Thank you. I make different styles but as I play flutes, harp and folk instruments get close to celtic vibes often.

Congrats! Love Celtic music.

Thank you very much. My style is usually closer to film music, but I play folk instruments and get close to neo folk and celtic often

Gorgeous !!

You deserved the win with this beautiful piece, lovely!
Takes the listener on a wondrous journey...

First of all i'm a big fan of LOTRO and D&D (Proud of a Haffling Rogue/Juggler/Acrobat Lvl 5 Second Generation character), when i played the song during a casual raid, everything went more mystique and joyfull, i also believe that the atmosfere of the video takes me to ashenvale realms really gorgeous.

Hello.. very nice post ! I like your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Congratulations!