You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R6 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi :) weee :) This made my day, thanks so much to @chiefmappster and SML challange, to @d-sound and @prc for supporting this contest, also to @d-vine for encouraging me to participate :). What can I say? I'm humbled, thank you, so far resteeming this but I'll try to write a little thank you note. My spring post already expired but feedback/following is still welcomed :). Today I'm sort of "in and out" like a flash but listening to all the entries and stopping by again to share my feedback too. So wait back for me in again :) Also a quick reminder that tomorrow I'll be on dlive THU 20:00 CEST (18:00 UtC) so if anyone requesting this song I'll play it for them with my harp live there. Hugs.

Also happy to see fellow friend @nathankaye on the top selected along with me :) yayy double happiness. congrats to ALL the winners :) I'll be doing my round :)

Sort:  

O weeeee that makes me smile so big to hear :) You're very welcome and so happy this contest could help provide an outlet for your amazing music and talents.

And really appreciate your thank you post means a lot. And thank you @d-vine for encouraging her to join this round wowzers.

And heck yeah can't wait for the Dlive session excited to see and hear you play the harp and your music.

Much love and respect and congrats again.