Need advice. Name fastest autostrain you know.

in #smokenetwork6 years ago

Hi Smokenetwork community. For my next grow experience I`ve decided to pick some very fast autostrains. My fastest experience was with Alpujarrena. it was ready to harvest after just 45 days after germination.
Alpujarreña-Autoflowering-800x800.jpg

If you know good fast autostrains, please, write the name of it in this thread.


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

I would recommend Quick One. Its a fast growing autoflower, and also the one I have gotten the best result from. Happy growing man!

Thank you. Its first time I hear about this strain. Is it unique strain from one seedbank, or it can be found in popular seedbans? Because, guys, I read your strain names and my eyes getting big, I never heard about them. I thought I new most of popular strains.

To be honest, I have noe idea. I found this beauty when travelling i the Netherlands and decided to buy it. So probably just lucky about it. I'll give you a heads up if I find it again

Found it in assortiment of Royal Queen Seeds, but unfortunately its sold out in my seedshop.

Haha that went fast. When i read it now I remember name aswell. Better go for it when they have it in the next time.

Ofcourse I would. You have intrigued me.

Por mi experiencia la White dwarf de buddha Seeds 50 días la más rápida que encontré

Thank you. Never tried their seeds, but heard good words about their Purple Kush.