Smoke Radio Episode #2 - The Start of 420smokers.us & Smoke.Network

in #smokenetwork6 years ago

We are not your average Coin...

Want to get insights into the Smoke team on a casual level
while listening to some of the latest electronic tracks?

We got you covered...


This is Smoke Radio. The best place to get your weekly fix of electronic music.

As well as the latest updates from the Smoke Network Community.

In this episode Smoke Radio host, Anxious Stoner interviews the Co-founder of Smoke Network, Paddy420, on the beginnings of our first cannabis media brand, https://420smokers.us, and how the idea for a cannabis social network running on a blockchain came from...

Sit back, roll one.. And enjoy.


If you want to learn more about Smoke, visit https://smoke.network.

All music is licensed through https://monstercat.com for the Smoke Network youtube channel and sites that embed the channel.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Ayyy awesome marketing idea for SMOKE congrats guys.

I have been giving away roughly 100-200 SMOKE each round of the Beat Battle League since last fall to help do my part to promote the SMOKE network.

Would love to talk to someone in Team SMOKE about this.

Much love and respect.

Find anxiousstoner on https://t.me/smokenetwork ... or send a email to [email protected].

Thank you just contacted him on the Telegram appreciate you. And thank you for all you are doing for the Cannabis community.

Time for Fact of the Day


did you know plants grow faster when they hearing good music?

SMOKE RADIO WILL MAKE IT BIGGER

Can't get in unless I give you my facebook login? Nope.

I signed up and can't post. Shrug. What happened to the steem connect?

Have you tried https://beta.smoke.network . It only has Steem connect option..

Also you do not need fb to join the airdrop, https://smoke.network/airdrop, there is a email sign up method.

.... Also one last thing.. You can also sign up on https://smoke.io/ with email to be first in the know about our own blockchain and app launch.

Thanks for the interest.

I'm in somehow! Thanks!

smoke.io page has a very nice design, for when is the official release, I registered

We should be ready with our test-net in a few weeks. Thanks for the support.

that's good news ..for that we are here friend .. to support us

Thank you very much! I'm glad you like it :)

Great network and blog!!

This was a great article ----> https://420smokers.us/marijuana-stocks/

Been watching 2 of these especially American Green.

Keep up the great work

Thank you very much! I'm glad you like it :)

great concept

26k8ky.jpg

jew alert jew alert
bob marley was a Zionist pawn

LOVE This New network!
Thank You! Growers Love. :)

i agree with you a1-shroom-spores.

marijuana ??

Yes, so great! let's get smokey ;)

All this talk of cannabis makes me wish it wasn't $20/g here.

Smoking marijuana has benefits than harms. Make it use as a medicine, not to be a kind of drug for meaningless enjoyment. Om namah Shivay.

I will be posting about my vision on rebuilding my country's economy, ZImbabwe, around industrial hemp. Zimbabwe, has almost implicit freedom to smoke and cannabis is available cheap averywhere you go. There really is more to cannabis, naturally.

Smoke Network will be a next Steemit. I already got 2200 tokens!

Looks like I'll have to check this out, leave it to stoners to come up with something like this LOL! Love it!

4:20

I can't wait for this. I'm biting my nails in anticipation @smokenetwork..

marijuana may be in a free country, but in another country is not allowed to be consumed may cause unfavorable effects if consumed in excess

Smoke is not good for health. Buat smoke together is enjoyable.. Is't it?

Great network and blog :)

C-_Users_Hero-Rasseru_Desktop_steem-goku.gif

"PLEASE EVERYONE, HELP STEEM GOKU GATHER ALL HIS ENERGY!!"

"HES USING THE SPIRIT BOMB"
"SHUT UP KRILLIN"

Gathering energy for six hours straight already! I like the dedication!

This post has received a 16.94 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome guys keep at it. Cant wait to see what this turns into.

Cheers and blazem

Very nice radio blog, ill have to follow for more!

Nice work Buffalo Soldier

You got a 29.99% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @smokenetwork!

i want to join smoke network Paddy420.

I saw you when i review Steemit postings, I'm glad to saw your post. Thanks.

Hi bro how are you? i follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your thanks.

I am new to this site and this is the first post that caught my eye! please welcome me :)

What is this network about?

ok good news

Interesting concept, I'll be checking it out soon. If anyone here is interested in daily Crypto market updates make sure to throw me a follow.. I'll be putting out daily d.tube videos here soon!

yeah great

Keep up the great work

I really like the content. Up-voted.

Great network and blog!!

okey, i will check your website :)
https://smoke.network/

thanks bro

This is such a great article. Keep crushing the blogs and network.

its a great post

Good. Mantap👌👍

That,s great!Love this network :)

I saw you when I audit Steemit postings, I'm happy to saw your post

Hi everyone, I m @astro-science. I deal with #vedic astrology. I will help you to solve your domestic problems, family problems, mental stress and all other problems in life including your future prediction.

Try me once to judge my astrology and than #believe.

Send me your details (Zodic sign, Date of Birth, Time, Place and country) You can also send your palm.
#Male:. Right Palm
#Female: Left Palm

#Fees

Send 0.5 SBD/STEEM with #memo :

STM6XggVip46Enzc1bMTq7mPRjs6LzXgHqw4YX2YaiEJK9GtLsQAG

Get result within 24 hrs of sending details.

#boombox tag is where I reshare music. Are we allowed to submit to the radio or is it all your songs?

Really Good Episode . I Like It.

There are 2 pages
Pages