You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Minnow Life Sucks and Why Joining Steemit Minnows Party (SMP) is a Good Idea

in #smp7 years ago

The thing I found about discord channels is my post doesn't get read there either. Or there is one person reposting everything, then i find myself unfollowing that account because now they did ten resteems in a row and its clogging my feed. I have heard of people getting success from there, maybe if the membership of that channel has whales, in my experience I haven't seen too much result from it.

I saw your post on a facebook post. I get more upvotes from those facebook groups than anywhere else to be honest.

Sort:  

@viraldome, thanks for reading. What you say is true to a great extent. However, SMP is geared more toward boosting meaningful human engagement than increasing post earnings. This server incentivizes authentic interactions. I can assure you than spammers will be dealt with firmly there.